- Advertisement -

Eight executive directors for Katsina agencies are approved by Radda

Posted by

The governor of Katsina State, Mallam Dikko Umaru Radda, has given his approval for the appointment of ten Executive Directors for state agencies.

- Advertisement -

The announcement of the appointment was made in a statement that Arc Ahmed Musa Dangiwa, the state government’s secretary, signed.

The declaration is as follows:

This is to inform the public that His Excellency, Governor of Katsina State Mallam Dikko Radda, has approved the appointment of various state government agency chief executives in the following ways:

- Advertisement -

Executive Director of the Katsina State Environmental Protection Agency is Alh. Kabir Usman Amoga.

Executive Secretary of the Katsina State Emergency Management Agency is Hajiya Binta Dangani.

Katsina State Water Board’s managing director is Eng. Tukur Tinglin.

Executive Director of the Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Agency is Hon. Abubakar Sulaiman Abukur.

- Advertisement -

Executive Secretary of the Katsina State Agency for Control of AIDS is Dr. Nuhu Bala Kankia.

Dr. Aliyu Rabiu Kurfi, who serves as the bureau’s executive director for history and culture in Katsina.

Executive Director of the Katsina State Science and Technical Board is Prof. Kabir Ibrahim Matazu.

Dr. AMINU Salisu Tsauri, the Katsina State Scholarship Board’s executive secretary.

- Advertisement -

Alh. Kabir Magaji is the SUBEB chairman.

Dr. Ibrahim Isyaka is a SUBEB 1 permanent member.

Hon. Rabiu Idris; SUBEB 2 Permanent Member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *