Tinubu names a new NDDC board

Posted by

The Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) has a new board and management team in place thanks to President Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

In a statement made available to 460play on Tuesday, Ajuri Ngelale, Special Advisor to the President on Media and Publicity, announced the news.

According to the president’s agenda of “Renewed Hope,” the new board is anticipated to usher in a new era of successful leadership in the NDDC.

The new NDDC board is made up of:

Chiedu Ebie is the chairman of Delta.

CEO and Managing Director for Bayelsa, Dr. Samuel Ogbuku

Executive Director (Finance and Admin) for Rivers, Mr. Boma Iyaye

Executive Director (Projects) for Akwa-Ibom, Mr. Victor Antai

Executive Director (Corporate Services) Ifedayo Abegunde is from Ondo.

Sen. Dimaro Denyanbofa, a Bayelsa state representative

Akwa Ibom state representative Mr. Abasi Ndikan Nkono

Delta State Representative Monday Igbuya, Rt.

Rivers state representative Chief Tony Okocha

Patrick Aisowieren, state representative for Edo, is honorable.

Imo state representative Mr. Kyrian Uchegbu

Ondo state representative Victor Kolade Akinjo

Abia state representative Chief Dimgba Eruba

Cross River state representative Mr. Asu Oku Okang

Zonal Representative for North Central, Honorable Nick Wende

North East Zonal Representative Honorable Namdas Abdulrazak

Sen. Dr. Ibrahim Abdullahi Gobir, North West Zonal Representative

All of the aforementioned appointments are effective right away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *