The inauguration of three new senators is being presided over by Akpabio

Posted by

On Tuesday, three freshly elected senators were sworn in by Senate President Godswill Akpabio.

Elected senators for the Plateau North Senatorial District (Action Democratic Party), Ebonyi South (All Progressives Congress), and Yobe East (All Progressives Congress) were sworn in at plenary.

At around 11:41 in the morning, the oath-taking was administered to the senators by Chinedu Akubueze, who is the Clerk of the Senate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *