ALBUM: Ne-Yo – Self Explanatory

Ne-Yo No Loot
Download Ne-Yo No Loot Mp3 Audio

Ne-Yo Self Explanatory Album Zip Download

Download Album Ne-Yo Self Explanatory Album Zip, ​Ne-Yo drops hot new free music album for the fans titled ​Ne-Yo Self Explanatory Album Zip File Free Full On 460Play

Stream And Download Ne-Yo – Self Explanatory Album Full Zip


  1. Layin Low w/ Zae France
  2. You Got The Body
  3. After Party
  4. Handle Me Gently
  5. Don’t Love Me
  6. U 2 Luv w/ Jeremih
  7. Push Up w/ Trippie Redd
  8. Call Me Up
  9. What If
  10. Want It All Or Nothing
  11. No Loot
  12. Stay Down ft. BLEU


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here