Album: Namenj – The North Star


Namenj The North Star Album Download

Nemenj Nigerian talented Hausa Pop singer and emPawa Africa signed artiste set to drop his much anticipated Full track Album tagged Namenj The North Star Album Download Zip File Free Mp3 on 460Play

The North Star” Album houses 10 solid tracks featuring Joeboy alongside Hamisu Breaker.

Stream album, Download and enjoy below!

Full Tracks Download

  1. Idanuna || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Sai Dake || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Baby Nagode || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Colabo || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Tired Ft. Joeboy || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Dabanne || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Saperate || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. Kala Kala || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Wata || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  10. Dama Ft. Hamisu Breaker || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here