ALBUM: ClassiQ – New North EP


ClassiQ New North EP Download Zip Album

Download Album ClassiQ New North EP Zip – Arewa Mafia, ClassiQ bounces back with a brand new Mp3 Music Album project titled ClassiQ New North EP Zip Download Full Free File On 460Play

The new Extended Play, New North EP by ClassiQ houses 9 solid track and features M.I Abaga, Ckay, Yung L and Ice Prince.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.


1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Manager (feat. Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Up & Away (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wonder Me feat. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track;

9. Gudu feat. M.I Abaga || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here