ALBUM: B.O.C Madaki – Sorry Please Thanks (EP)


BOC Madaki Sorry Please Thanks EP Zip Album Download

BOC Madaki the Northern Nigerian lyrical titan, leashed a brand new music album titled B.O.C Madaki Sorry Please Thanks EP Zip Album Download Full File On 460play

Sorry Please Thanks by B O C Madaki hits the mainstream with quality verses off every single with good joint energy alongside some of the maniacs in the industry as “Black House“, “C Man“, “Stesh“, Lee Rhymes amongst others.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below


1. B.O.C – Knock Knock || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. B.O.C – Madarar Lebe || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. B.O.C Dari Bisa Dari || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. B.O.C ft Pheroshuz – Really Real || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. B.O.C ft Kenny Wonder – Do That || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. B.O.C ft Lee Rhymes – Penates || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. B.O.C – Sorry, Please, Thanks || DOWNLOAD MP3
8.B.O.C ft C Man – Big Brother || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. B.O.C – Mama (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. B.O.C – Himma || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. B.O.C ft Abyssinia – Sir Abubakar || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. B.O.C ft Stesh – Sabada || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. B.O.C ft Black House – Home Coming || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here